$3 Oregon Lottery Scratch Offs

Latest Oregon Scratcher Information

All Available $3 Scratchers

The scratchers with the price of $3

Filter By By:

Kayak Crossword

{"scratcher_name":"Kayak Crossword","ticketId":"or_q4rmf","ticketSlug":"kayak-crossword","ticketSlugClean":"kayak-crossword","utc_scraped_date_time":"04\/11\/2024 04:49:58","scratcher_info":{"ticket_price":3,"overall_odds":"1 in 3.62","prize_range":"$3-$25,000","jackpot_prizes_left":45.81,"top_prizes_left":75,"total_prizes_left":49.77},"stateCode":"or","proper_state":"Oregon"}

Overall Odds

1 in 3.62

Prizes Ranges

$3-$25,000

Ticket Price

3

Jackpots Left

45.81

High Prizes Left

75

Prizes Left

49.77

Knotty Bingo

{"scratcher_name":"Knotty Bingo","ticketId":"or_w2owz","ticketSlug":"knotty-bingo","ticketSlugClean":"knotty-bingo","utc_scraped_date_time":"04\/11\/2024 04:49:59","scratcher_info":{"ticket_price":3,"overall_odds":"1 in 3.78","prize_range":"$3-$25,000","jackpot_prizes_left":7.69,"top_prizes_left":0,"total_prizes_left":13.45},"stateCode":"or","proper_state":"Oregon"}

Overall Odds

1 in 3.78

Prizes Ranges

$3-$25,000

Ticket Price

3

Jackpots Left

7.69

High Prizes Left

0

Prizes Left

13.45

Disco Bingo

{"scratcher_name":"Disco Bingo","ticketId":"or_fdd69","ticketSlug":"disco-bingo","ticketSlugClean":"disco-bingo","utc_scraped_date_time":"04\/11\/2024 04:50:07","scratcher_info":{"ticket_price":3,"overall_odds":"1 in 3.78","prize_range":"$3-$25,000","jackpot_prizes_left":73.08,"top_prizes_left":100,"total_prizes_left":69.98},"stateCode":"or","proper_state":"Oregon"}

Overall Odds

1 in 3.78

Prizes Ranges

$3-$25,000

Ticket Price

3

Jackpots Left

73.08

High Prizes Left

100

Prizes Left

69.98

Spirit of the Road Crossword

{"scratcher_name":"Spirit of the Road Crossword","ticketId":"or_3eee2","ticketSlug":"spirit-of-the-road-crossword","ticketSlugClean":"spirit-of-the-road-crossword","utc_scraped_date_time":"04\/11\/2024 04:50:11","scratcher_info":{"ticket_price":3,"overall_odds":"1 in 3.62","prize_range":"$3-$25,000","jackpot_prizes_left":100,"top_prizes_left":100,"total_prizes_left":100},"stateCode":"or","proper_state":"Oregon"}

Overall Odds

1 in 3.62

Prizes Ranges

$3-$25,000

Ticket Price

3

Jackpots Left

100

High Prizes Left

100

Prizes Left

100

Bear Country Bingo

{"scratcher_name":"Bear Country Bingo","ticketId":"or_jssqg","ticketSlug":"bear-country-bingo","ticketSlugClean":"bear-country-bingo","utc_scraped_date_time":"04\/11\/2024 04:50:23","scratcher_info":{"ticket_price":3,"overall_odds":"1 in 3.78","prize_range":"$3-$25,000","jackpot_prizes_left":100,"top_prizes_left":100,"total_prizes_left":100},"stateCode":"or","proper_state":"Oregon"}

Overall Odds

1 in 3.78

Prizes Ranges

$3-$25,000

Ticket Price

3

Jackpots Left

100

High Prizes Left

100

Prizes Left

100

Karaoke Crossword

{"scratcher_name":"Karaoke Crossword","ticketId":"or_oint3","ticketSlug":"karaoke-crossword","ticketSlugClean":"karaoke-crossword","utc_scraped_date_time":"04\/11\/2024 04:50:26","scratcher_info":{"ticket_price":3,"overall_odds":"1 in 3.62","prize_range":"$3-$25,000","jackpot_prizes_left":100,"top_prizes_left":100,"total_prizes_left":100},"stateCode":"or","proper_state":"Oregon"}

Overall Odds

1 in 3.62

Prizes Ranges

$3-$25,000

Ticket Price

3

Jackpots Left

100

High Prizes Left

100

Prizes Left

100

Robo Bingo

{"scratcher_name":"Robo Bingo","ticketId":"or_qb2sy","ticketSlug":"robo-bingo","ticketSlugClean":"robo-bingo","utc_scraped_date_time":"04\/11\/2024 04:50:37","scratcher_info":{"ticket_price":3,"overall_odds":"1 in 3.78","prize_range":"$25,000-$25,000","jackpot_prizes_left":-1,"top_prizes_left":-1,"total_prizes_left":-1},"stateCode":"or","proper_state":"Oregon"}

Overall Odds

1 in 3.78

Prizes Ranges

$25,000-$25,000

Ticket Price

3

Jackpots Left

-1

High Prizes Left

-1

Prizes Left

-1

Check Out More State Lotteries

Select Your State