$2 Oregon Lottery Scratch Offs

Latest Oregon Scratcher Information

All Available $2 Scratchers

The scratchers with the price of $2

Filter By By:

Lazy Dog Crossword

{"scratcher_name":"Lazy Dog Crossword","ticketId":"or_jl2xz","ticketSlug":"lazy-dog-crossword","ticketSlugClean":"lazy-dog-crossword","utc_scraped_date_time":"04\/12\/2024 16:49:01","scratcher_info":{"ticket_price":2,"overall_odds":"1 in 3.65","prize_range":"$2-$15,000","jackpot_prizes_left":4.71,"top_prizes_left":0,"total_prizes_left":12.23},"stateCode":"or","proper_state":"Oregon"}

Overall Odds

1 in 3.65

Prizes Ranges

$2-$15,000

Ticket Price

2

Jackpots Left

4.71

High Prizes Left

0

Prizes Left

12.23

Fine Silver

{"scratcher_name":"Fine Silver","ticketId":"or_enuxs","ticketSlug":"fine-silver","ticketSlugClean":"fine-silver","utc_scraped_date_time":"04\/12\/2024 16:49:03","scratcher_info":{"ticket_price":2,"overall_odds":"1 in 3.7","prize_range":"$2-$10,000","jackpot_prizes_left":6.19,"top_prizes_left":0,"total_prizes_left":16.3},"stateCode":"or","proper_state":"Oregon"}

Overall Odds

1 in 3.7

Prizes Ranges

$2-$10,000

Ticket Price

2

Jackpots Left

6.19

High Prizes Left

0

Prizes Left

16.3

Marionberry Bingo

{"scratcher_name":"Marionberry Bingo","ticketId":"or_c9e3w","ticketSlug":"marionberry-bingo","ticketSlugClean":"marionberry-bingo","utc_scraped_date_time":"04\/12\/2024 16:49:04","scratcher_info":{"ticket_price":2,"overall_odds":"1 in 3.47","prize_range":"$2-$10,000","jackpot_prizes_left":11.11,"top_prizes_left":0,"total_prizes_left":17.42},"stateCode":"or","proper_state":"Oregon"}

Overall Odds

1 in 3.47

Prizes Ranges

$2-$10,000

Ticket Price

2

Jackpots Left

11.11

High Prizes Left

0

Prizes Left

17.42

Bigfoot Crossword

{"scratcher_name":"Bigfoot Crossword","ticketId":"or_bznyh","ticketSlug":"bigfoot-crossword","ticketSlugClean":"bigfoot-crossword","utc_scraped_date_time":"04\/12\/2024 16:49:07","scratcher_info":{"ticket_price":2,"overall_odds":"1 in 3.65","prize_range":"$2-$15,000","jackpot_prizes_left":9.06,"top_prizes_left":0,"total_prizes_left":17.43},"stateCode":"or","proper_state":"Oregon"}

Overall Odds

1 in 3.65

Prizes Ranges

$2-$15,000

Ticket Price

2

Jackpots Left

9.06

High Prizes Left

0

Prizes Left

17.43

This Calls For Confetti

{"scratcher_name":"This Calls For Confetti","ticketId":"or_g7pid","ticketSlug":"this-calls-for-confetti","ticketSlugClean":"this-calls-for-confetti","utc_scraped_date_time":"04\/12\/2024 16:49:08","scratcher_info":{"ticket_price":2,"overall_odds":"1 in 3.64","prize_range":"$2-$500","jackpot_prizes_left":18.23,"top_prizes_left":30,"total_prizes_left":25.39},"stateCode":"or","proper_state":"Oregon"}

Overall Odds

1 in 3.64

Prizes Ranges

$2-$500

Ticket Price

2

Jackpots Left

18.23

High Prizes Left

30

Prizes Left

25.39

Retro Riches

{"scratcher_name":"Retro Riches","ticketId":"or_tjjd3","ticketSlug":"retro-riches","ticketSlugClean":"retro-riches","utc_scraped_date_time":"04\/12\/2024 16:49:09","scratcher_info":{"ticket_price":2,"overall_odds":"1 in 3.95","prize_range":"$2-$10,000","jackpot_prizes_left":22.73,"top_prizes_left":33.33,"total_prizes_left":33.79},"stateCode":"or","proper_state":"Oregon"}

Overall Odds

1 in 3.95

Prizes Ranges

$2-$10,000

Ticket Price

2

Jackpots Left

22.73

High Prizes Left

33.33

Prizes Left

33.79

Big League Bingo

{"scratcher_name":"Big League Bingo","ticketId":"or_twwbj","ticketSlug":"big-league-bingo","ticketSlugClean":"big-league-bingo","utc_scraped_date_time":"04\/12\/2024 16:49:14","scratcher_info":{"ticket_price":2,"overall_odds":"1 in 3.47","prize_range":"$2-$10,000","jackpot_prizes_left":73.33,"top_prizes_left":50,"total_prizes_left":70.48},"stateCode":"or","proper_state":"Oregon"}

Overall Odds

1 in 3.47

Prizes Ranges

$2-$10,000

Ticket Price

2

Jackpots Left

73.33

High Prizes Left

50

Prizes Left

70.48

Porker Chip

{"scratcher_name":"Porker Chip","ticketId":"or_goaqk","ticketSlug":"porker-chip","ticketSlugClean":"porker-chip","utc_scraped_date_time":"04\/12\/2024 16:49:15","scratcher_info":{"ticket_price":2,"overall_odds":"1 in 3.91","prize_range":"$2-$10,000","jackpot_prizes_left":32.26,"top_prizes_left":33.33,"total_prizes_left":41.44},"stateCode":"or","proper_state":"Oregon"}

Overall Odds

1 in 3.91

Prizes Ranges

$2-$10,000

Ticket Price

2

Jackpots Left

32.26

High Prizes Left

33.33

Prizes Left

41.44

Country Crossword

{"scratcher_name":"Country Crossword","ticketId":"or_wy9gq","ticketSlug":"country-crossword","ticketSlugClean":"country-crossword","utc_scraped_date_time":"04\/12\/2024 16:49:16","scratcher_info":{"ticket_price":2,"overall_odds":"1 in 3.65","prize_range":"$2-$15,000","jackpot_prizes_left":47.09,"top_prizes_left":100,"total_prizes_left":53.19},"stateCode":"or","proper_state":"Oregon"}

Overall Odds

1 in 3.65

Prizes Ranges

$2-$15,000

Ticket Price

2

Jackpots Left

47.09

High Prizes Left

100

Prizes Left

53.19

Precious Metal

{"scratcher_name":"Precious Metal","ticketId":"or_bfsck","ticketSlug":"precious-metal","ticketSlugClean":"precious-metal","utc_scraped_date_time":"04\/12\/2024 16:49:17","scratcher_info":{"ticket_price":2,"overall_odds":"1 in 3.96","prize_range":"$2-$10,000","jackpot_prizes_left":69.4,"top_prizes_left":50,"total_prizes_left":71.52},"stateCode":"or","proper_state":"Oregon"}

Overall Odds

1 in 3.96

Prizes Ranges

$2-$10,000

Ticket Price

2

Jackpots Left

69.4

High Prizes Left

50

Prizes Left

71.52

Double Scoop Cash

{"scratcher_name":"Double Scoop Cash","ticketId":"or_keccs","ticketSlug":"double-scoop-cash","ticketSlugClean":"double-scoop-cash","utc_scraped_date_time":"04\/12\/2024 16:49:20","scratcher_info":{"ticket_price":2,"overall_odds":"1 in 4","prize_range":"$2-$10,000","jackpot_prizes_left":87.73,"top_prizes_left":100,"total_prizes_left":90.95},"stateCode":"or","proper_state":"Oregon"}

Overall Odds

1 in 4

Prizes Ranges

$2-$10,000

Ticket Price

2

Jackpots Left

87.73

High Prizes Left

100

Prizes Left

90.95

Kickin' Ax Bingo

{"scratcher_name":"Kickin' Ax Bingo","ticketId":"or_ytqzu","ticketSlug":"kickin'-ax-bingo","ticketSlugClean":"kickin-ax-bingo","utc_scraped_date_time":"04\/12\/2024 16:49:24","scratcher_info":{"ticket_price":2,"overall_odds":"1 in 3.47","prize_range":"$2-$10,000","jackpot_prizes_left":100,"top_prizes_left":100,"total_prizes_left":100},"stateCode":"or","proper_state":"Oregon"}

Overall Odds

1 in 3.47

Prizes Ranges

$2-$10,000

Ticket Price

2

Jackpots Left

100

High Prizes Left

100

Prizes Left

100

Donuts to Dollars Crossword

{"scratcher_name":"Donuts to Dollars Crossword","ticketId":"or_8tfn5","ticketSlug":"donuts-to-dollars-crossword","ticketSlugClean":"donuts-to-dollars-crossword","utc_scraped_date_time":"04\/12\/2024 16:49:25","scratcher_info":{"ticket_price":2,"overall_odds":"1 in 3.65","prize_range":"$2-$15,000","jackpot_prizes_left":92.54,"top_prizes_left":100,"total_prizes_left":92.01},"stateCode":"or","proper_state":"Oregon"}

Overall Odds

1 in 3.65

Prizes Ranges

$2-$15,000

Ticket Price

2

Jackpots Left

92.54

High Prizes Left

100

Prizes Left

92.01

If Wishes Were Fishes

{"scratcher_name":"If Wishes Were Fishes","ticketId":"or_p3dxf","ticketSlug":"if-wishes-were-fishes","ticketSlugClean":"if-wishes-were-fishes","utc_scraped_date_time":"04\/12\/2024 16:49:25","scratcher_info":{"ticket_price":2,"overall_odds":"1 in 3.6","prize_range":"$2-$10,000","jackpot_prizes_left":100,"top_prizes_left":100,"total_prizes_left":100},"stateCode":"or","proper_state":"Oregon"}

Overall Odds

1 in 3.6

Prizes Ranges

$2-$10,000

Ticket Price

2

Jackpots Left

100

High Prizes Left

100

Prizes Left

100

Take A Hike Crossword

{"scratcher_name":"Take A Hike Crossword","ticketId":"or_92bcw","ticketSlug":"take-a-hike-crossword","ticketSlugClean":"take-a-hike-crossword","utc_scraped_date_time":"04\/12\/2024 16:49:28","scratcher_info":{"ticket_price":2,"overall_odds":"1 in 3.65","prize_range":"$2-$15,000","jackpot_prizes_left":100,"top_prizes_left":100,"total_prizes_left":100},"stateCode":"or","proper_state":"Oregon"}

Overall Odds

1 in 3.65

Prizes Ranges

$2-$15,000

Ticket Price

2

Jackpots Left

100

High Prizes Left

100

Prizes Left

100

Big City Bingo

{"scratcher_name":"Big City Bingo","ticketId":"or_l5gy1","ticketSlug":"big-city-bingo","ticketSlugClean":"big-city-bingo","utc_scraped_date_time":"04\/12\/2024 16:49:43","scratcher_info":{"ticket_price":2,"overall_odds":"1 in 3.47","prize_range":"$10,000-$10,000","jackpot_prizes_left":-1,"top_prizes_left":-1,"total_prizes_left":-1},"stateCode":"or","proper_state":"Oregon"}

Overall Odds

1 in 3.47

Prizes Ranges

$10,000-$10,000

Ticket Price

2

Jackpots Left

-1

High Prizes Left

-1

Prizes Left

-1

Holiday Magic

{"scratcher_name":"Holiday Magic","ticketId":"or_1vant","ticketSlug":"holiday-magic","ticketSlugClean":"holiday-magic","utc_scraped_date_time":"04\/12\/2024 16:49:44","scratcher_info":{"ticket_price":2,"overall_odds":"1 in 3.79","prize_range":"$10,000-$10,000","jackpot_prizes_left":-1,"top_prizes_left":-1,"total_prizes_left":-1},"stateCode":"or","proper_state":"Oregon"}

Overall Odds

1 in 3.79

Prizes Ranges

$10,000-$10,000

Ticket Price

2

Jackpots Left

-1

High Prizes Left

-1

Prizes Left

-1

Crossword Magic

{"scratcher_name":"Crossword Magic","ticketId":"or_atrep","ticketSlug":"crossword-magic","ticketSlugClean":"crossword-magic","utc_scraped_date_time":"04\/12\/2024 16:49:45","scratcher_info":{"ticket_price":2,"overall_odds":"1 in 3.65","prize_range":"$15,000-$15,000","jackpot_prizes_left":-1,"top_prizes_left":-1,"total_prizes_left":-1},"stateCode":"or","proper_state":"Oregon"}

Overall Odds

1 in 3.65

Prizes Ranges

$15,000-$15,000

Ticket Price

2

Jackpots Left

-1

High Prizes Left

-1

Prizes Left

-1

Black Ice

{"scratcher_name":"Black Ice","ticketId":"or_tkpji","ticketSlug":"black-ice","ticketSlugClean":"black-ice","utc_scraped_date_time":"04\/12\/2024 16:49:47","scratcher_info":{"ticket_price":2,"overall_odds":"1 in 3.83","prize_range":"$10,000-$10,000","jackpot_prizes_left":-1,"top_prizes_left":-1,"total_prizes_left":-1},"stateCode":"or","proper_state":"Oregon"}

Overall Odds

1 in 3.83

Prizes Ranges

$10,000-$10,000

Ticket Price

2

Jackpots Left

-1

High Prizes Left

-1

Prizes Left

-1

Living Large

{"scratcher_name":"Living Large","ticketId":"or_yrvtl","ticketSlug":"living-large","ticketSlugClean":"living-large","utc_scraped_date_time":"04\/12\/2024 16:49:48","scratcher_info":{"ticket_price":2,"overall_odds":"1 in 3.67","prize_range":"$10,000-$10,000","jackpot_prizes_left":-1,"top_prizes_left":-1,"total_prizes_left":-1},"stateCode":"or","proper_state":"Oregon"}

Overall Odds

1 in 3.67

Prizes Ranges

$10,000-$10,000

Ticket Price

2

Jackpots Left

-1

High Prizes Left

-1

Prizes Left

-1

Check Out More State Lotteries

Select Your State