$3 New Hampshire Lottery Scratch Offs

Latest New Hampshire Scratcher Information

All Available $3 Scratchers

The scratchers with the price of $3

Filter By By:

Money Box Bingo

{"scratcher_name":"Money Box Bingo","ticketId":"nh_r54fc","ticketSlug":"money-box-bingo","ticketSlugClean":"money-box-bingo","utc_scraped_date_time":"04\/16\/2024 04:49:01","scratcher_info":{"ticket_price":3,"overall_odds":null,"prize_range":"$1,000-$50,000","jackpot_prizes_left":18.75,"top_prizes_left":25,"total_prizes_left":18.75},"stateCode":"nh","proper_state":"New Hampshire"}

Overall Odds

Prizes Ranges

$1,000-$50,000

Ticket Price

3

Jackpots Left

18.75

High Prizes Left

25

Prizes Left

18.75

New Hampshire Treasures

{"scratcher_name":"New Hampshire Treasures","ticketId":"nh_tl1ni","ticketSlug":"new-hampshire-treasures","ticketSlugClean":"new-hampshire-treasures","utc_scraped_date_time":"04\/16\/2024 04:49:02","scratcher_info":{"ticket_price":3,"overall_odds":null,"prize_range":"$1,000-$50,000","jackpot_prizes_left":20,"top_prizes_left":25,"total_prizes_left":20},"stateCode":"nh","proper_state":"New Hampshire"}

Overall Odds

Prizes Ranges

$1,000-$50,000

Ticket Price

3

Jackpots Left

20

High Prizes Left

25

Prizes Left

20

Bingo Tripler

{"scratcher_name":"Bingo Tripler","ticketId":"nh_m5zcu","ticketSlug":"bingo-tripler","ticketSlugClean":"bingo-tripler","utc_scraped_date_time":"04\/16\/2024 04:49:02","scratcher_info":{"ticket_price":3,"overall_odds":null,"prize_range":"$1,000-$50,000","jackpot_prizes_left":30,"top_prizes_left":25,"total_prizes_left":31.25},"stateCode":"nh","proper_state":"New Hampshire"}

Overall Odds

Prizes Ranges

$1,000-$50,000

Ticket Price

3

Jackpots Left

30

High Prizes Left

25

Prizes Left

31.25

Fortune Quest 

{"scratcher_name":"Fortune Quest ","ticketId":"nh_fiqtp","ticketSlug":"fortune-quest ","ticketSlugClean":"fortune-questnbsp","utc_scraped_date_time":"04\/16\/2024 04:49:02","scratcher_info":{"ticket_price":3,"overall_odds":null,"prize_range":"$1,000-$50,000","jackpot_prizes_left":42.86,"top_prizes_left":75,"total_prizes_left":42.86},"stateCode":"nh","proper_state":"New Hampshire"}

Overall Odds

Prizes Ranges

$1,000-$50,000

Ticket Price

3

Jackpots Left

42.86

High Prizes Left

75

Prizes Left

42.86

Money Puzzle Bonus

{"scratcher_name":"Money Puzzle Bonus","ticketId":"nh_nyrst","ticketSlug":"money-puzzle-bonus","ticketSlugClean":"money-puzzle-bonus","utc_scraped_date_time":"04\/16\/2024 04:49:02","scratcher_info":{"ticket_price":3,"overall_odds":null,"prize_range":"$1,000-$50,000","jackpot_prizes_left":26.52,"top_prizes_left":75,"total_prizes_left":26.52},"stateCode":"nh","proper_state":"New Hampshire"}

Overall Odds

Prizes Ranges

$1,000-$50,000

Ticket Price

3

Jackpots Left

26.52

High Prizes Left

75

Prizes Left

26.52

$50,000 Money Stacks Bonus (NEW)

{"scratcher_name":"$50,000 Money Stacks Bonus (NEW)","ticketId":"nh_ptkzc","ticketSlug":"$50,000-money-stacks-bonus-(new)","ticketSlugClean":"50000-money-stacks-bonus-new","utc_scraped_date_time":"04\/16\/2024 04:49:02","scratcher_info":{"ticket_price":3,"overall_odds":null,"prize_range":"$1,000-$50,000","jackpot_prizes_left":100,"top_prizes_left":100,"total_prizes_left":100},"stateCode":"nh","proper_state":"New Hampshire"}

Overall Odds

Prizes Ranges

$1,000-$50,000

Ticket Price

3

Jackpots Left

100

High Prizes Left

100

Prizes Left

100

Check Out More State Lotteries

Select Your State